Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Commercial Floor Cleaning

June 30, 2020

I give Benjamin & his team 5 stars in all categories. They were professional, on time and I am just amazed how clean & shiny the 1960’s vinyl tile in my shoppe is now. Didn’t think it was even possible.

Cindarellas Attic

Floor Cleaning

July 25, 2018

These guys are serious pro. Clean, shine, and wax my retail shop floor. Work started at 5:30 AM! I can’t complain. Will work with him regularly.

Arron H P.

House Cleaning

October 9, 2017

Ben is very accommodating as mine was a last minute call but he is still agreed as we are leaving on a vacation and wanted my house to be clean before locking it up. They are on time and took time to clean and made it neat. Thank you guys and I ma going to hire them again.

Vijaya P.

Carpet Cleaning

September 30, 2017

Ben, was on time, very professional, clean an neat. I will definitely call him again.

Jacquelyne T.

House Cleaning

August 25, 2017

I’ve had some pretty poor cleaning services and B&H far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.

Andrew T.

Commercial Cleaning

July 22, 2017

Excellent! B & H Property Maintenance LLC comes and cleans my fitness studio, after their first clean I was astonished to see how clean they left the place! Now I have them once a week, and pretty soon I will have them come clean my house too. They worked fast, efficient, brought all their own cleaning supplies. I couldn’t be happier. Ben the owner is very good, he listens to you and checks up on you to make sure everything is how you want it to be! I’d recommend them to anyone!

Tim E.

Upholstery and Furniture Cleaning

June 28, 2017

Amazing service! They left my sofas like-new and were able to clean paint and ink stains that I wasn’t sure would come out. They were very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend using this company!

Taylor W.

House Cleaning

June 17, 2017

I needed to have my place clean so I could move in. Ben was amazing and was able to fit us in the next day. They did a great job and gave us a great price.

Romanee I.

Carpet Cleaning

June 2, 2017

As I have lived in my home for 30 years, I have hired carpet and furniture cleaners quite a few times. I have had some good experiences and some not as good. I have to say that this was the best, most thorough cleaning I have ever experienced. Ben arrived on time, reviewed the job and began to set up immediately. He explained what he was going to do and what he needed and got right to work. The team was the most professional and efficient I have seen. One of the reasons I hired them was the reviews on this site, and they lived up to and exceeded my expectations. They were reasonably priced, and did an excellent job. I will hire them again next time. Thank you again.

Robert B.

House Cleaning

May 11, 2017

Ben was on top of things. Remembered our appointment. Sent reminders and was flexible. He went above and beyond. Cleaned my house in great detail including the windows so I can move in tomorrow with my 2 kids and husband . I highly recommend his company. Also his prices were competitive. I’m waiting on a quote to hire him biweekly.

Jenny S.

I had a great experience...

February 22, 2017

I had a great experience with the services provided by the B & H Property Maintenance Company and Benjamin Bruno. I have observed Mr. Bruno provide the maintenance services to the building that i used to work at in Hartford CT. It was an excellent job. Thus i contracted Mr. Bruno to provide me the services of cleaning my home, incluiding hardwood floors and carpets. As it was expected, a great services was provided. Mr. Bruno was professional, on schedule and very detailed oriented on his work. I continuous to use his services and i do recommend him for his great service.

Jose G.

They were on time, courteous...

February 21, 2017

Was looking for a contractor to clean my carpets. A co-worker recommend me Mr. Bruno and his company. They were on time, courteous, and and carpets came out great. Had use their services for some others home project after. Great guys. Melisa H.

Melisa H.